SEARCH

Tag: Castaluna

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves 15 October 2017 4 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

A bi-material dress for any occasion

Fashion 5 July 2017 0 Comments

I love those dresses that we can wear in any circumstances. And among those one, bi-material dresses are an excellent choice ! They are often mistaken for two pieces outfit when a part of it is plain and when both parts are separated by a belt or another accessory. This dress being kind of dark, I decided to count on golden accessories…

read more

White Party

Fashion Travel 18 June 2017 2 Comments

I’m currently in New York to attend to the Full Figured Fashion Week. This event is similar to the Oscars of the plus size industry. It has been created 9 years ago and keeps on growing regarding activities organised during the week. One of the key events is the “Curves at Sea All White Boat Cruise”. It’s dance night on a boat where…

read more

Hello Midlife Crisis

Fashion 10 June 2017 15 Comments

I’ll go straight to the point : I seriously think that I’m in the middle of a midlife crisis ! I’m in that phase where you wonder if everything is meaningful. Should I do more ? or better ? This crisis, I decided to embrace it and to do whatever I wanted with it, instead of letting it consume me. This…

read more

SEARCH

Tag: Castaluna

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves 15 octobre 2017 4 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

Une bi-matière pour toutes les occasions

Fashion 5 juillet 2017 0 Comments

J’adore ces robes que l’on peut porter en toutes circonstances. Et parmi celles-ci, les bi-matières sont un excellent choix ! On les prend souvent pour deux pièces distincts quand une des partie est unie et qu’elles sont séparées par une ceinture ou un accessoire. Cette robe étant assez sombre, j’ai décidé de miser sur les accessoires et les chaussures de couleur…

read more

White Party

Fashion Travel 18 juin 2017 2 Comments

Je suis actuellement à New York pour assister à la Full Figured Fashion Week. Cet évènement est comparable aux Oscars de l’industrie de la grande taille. Il existe depuis 9 ans et n’a cessé de grandir en terme d’activités proposés durant la semaine. Un des rassemblement phare est la « Curves at Sea All White Boat Cruise ». Il s’agit d’une soirée…

read more

Hello Midlife Crisis

Fashion 10 juin 2017 15 Comments

Je vais aller droit au but : je pense très sérieusement être en pleine crise de la trentaine ! Je suis dans cette phase où l’on se demande si tout ce qu’on fait est bien utile. Si on ne devrait pas faire plus ? ou mieux ? Cette crise j’ai décidé de me l’approprier et d’en faire ce que je…

read more