SEARCH

Girlboss

Fashion Lifestyle 27 November 2017 0 Comments

I was not part of the French Curves challenge back in September this year, as I was busy enjoying New York and Dallas. But as the subject was important to me, I still wanted to post a lil’ something about it.     GIRLBOSS… This word is bringing so much inspirations to me, that I don’t really know where to…

read more

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves 17 November 2017 8 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves 15 October 2017 4 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

A bi-material dress for any occasion

Fashion 5 July 2017 0 Comments

I love those dresses that we can wear in any circumstances. And among those one, bi-material dresses are an excellent choice ! They are often mistaken for two pieces outfit when a part of it is plain and when both parts are separated by a belt or another accessory. This dress being kind of dark, I decided to count on golden accessories…

read more

SEARCH

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves 17 novembre 2017 8 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves 15 octobre 2017 4 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

Une bi-matière pour toutes les occasions

Fashion 5 juillet 2017 0 Comments

J’adore ces robes que l’on peut porter en toutes circonstances. Et parmi celles-ci, les bi-matières sont un excellent choix ! On les prend souvent pour deux pièces distincts quand une des partie est unie et qu’elles sont séparées par une ceinture ou un accessoire. Cette robe étant assez sombre, j’ai décidé de miser sur les accessoires et les chaussures de couleur…

read more