SEARCH

Tag: Torrid

French Curves – Dots vs. Flowers

Fashion French Curves 16 May 2018 9 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

French Curves – Sparkle

Fashion French Curves 16 December 2017 3 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

Girlboss

Fashion Lifestyle 27 November 2017 0 Comments

I was not part of the French Curves challenge back in September this year, as I was busy enjoying New York and Dallas. But as the subject was important to me, I still wanted to post a lil’ something about it.     GIRLBOSS… This word is bringing so much inspirations to me, that I don’t really know where to…

read more

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves 17 November 2017 8 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

SEARCH

Tag: Torrid

Mais comment j’ai atterri à New York ?

Fashion Lifestyle Travel 19 janvier 2019 1 Comments

Tout a commencé avec mon parcours professionnel hors normes : j’ai choisi, oui, moi une fille, de bosser dans l’informatique. (10 ans le monde du stockage informatique) Oui, je pense qu’on peut dire que je suis une Geek. J’ai enchainé les coups de chance et j’ai été en formation à Boston pendant deux mois grâce à mon premier job. Bon, j’ai…

read more

French Curves – Pois vs. Fleurs

Fashion French Curves 16 mai 2018 9 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

French Curves – Sparkle

Fashion French Curves 16 décembre 2017 3 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

Girlboss

Fashion Lifestyle 27 novembre 2017 0 Comments

Je n’ai pas fait partie du challenge French Curves en Septembre cette année, étant donné que j’étais occupée à profiter de New York et de Dallas. Mais vue que le sujet était important à mes yeux, j’ai voulu quand même poster un petit quelque chose sur le sujet. GIRLBOSS… Ce mot m’inspire tellement de choses, je ne sais même pas…

read more

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves 17 novembre 2017 8 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more