SEARCH

Tag: Primark

French Curves – Tropicool

Fashion French Curves 16 June 2018 2 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves 17 November 2017 8 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves 15 October 2017 4 Comments

I was a member of the French Curves on my previous blog Hair-related.com, and I decided to still be part of the adventure here. For those who don’t know, French Curves is the challenge – bring by Gaëlle Prudencio – allowing several bloggers from different universe to share curvy looks the 16th of each months, on the same theme. Follow us and…

read more

A denim dress like no other

Fashion 21 June 2017 3 Comments

It’s not easy to find a stylish denim dress when you’re curvy. What happen sometimes is that the sizing is not adapted (plus size clothes, but very tight and uncomfortable), that the material is too cheap (clothes being ruined after the very first wash) or that the colours is fading (clothes being altered after the very first wash). We always…

read more

SEARCH

Tag: Primark

French Curves – Pink Millennial

Fashion French Curves novembre 17, 2017 0 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

French Curves – Pimp My Trench

Fashion French Curves octobre 15, 2017 4 Comments

J’étais membre du challenge French Curves sur mon ancien blog Hair-related.com, et j’ai décidé de continuer l’aventure ici. Pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas, French Curves est un challenge – à l’initiative de Gaëlle Prudencio – permettant à plusieurs blogueuses d’univers différents de partager des looks curvy tous les 16 du mois, suivant le même thème. Suivez-nous et partagez vos looks avec…

read more

Une robe en jean pas comme les autres

Fashion juin 21, 2017 3 Comments

Pas facile de trouver une robe en jean stylée quand on est ronde. Il arrive parfois que les tailles ne soient pas adaptées (vêtement grande taille, mais très serré et inconfortable), que les matières soient très bon marché (vêtement abimé après le premier lavage) ou encore que la couleur s’estompe rapidement (vêtement décoloré après le premier lavage). On réfléchit donc…

read more