SEARCH

Career Suiting & Denim Ashley Stewart Press Preview

Career Suiting & Denim Ashley Stewart Press Preview

I’m a huge Ashley Stewart fan ! I discovered this brand during my second trip to New York. At first, I wasn’t interested, I did not even want to get in the shop. But eventually I had a glance, and I immediately got captivated ! Since, it’s one of my favorite place to go shopping.

The press day was about the launch of two new collection. The first one is about denim with many style and varied cuts. The second focuses on perfect suits for working girls or for any professional rendez-vous.

 

Those new jeans are great ! What I love : the difference colours, the destructed parts with inner lining which allows to wear those denim no matter the occasion.

 

 

 

The career suit collection contains nice pieces such as vest, pants and skirt that can be matched. I love that kaki pants with the lace-up detail on the side.

 

 

 

We were lucky to see some looks thanks to a live small fashion show.

 

I think that the initiative from Ashley Stewart to launch a new career collection is a good news for women having issues to find elegant suits at their size for affordable prices ! I’m waiting impatiently for those denim to be available for I can grab one or two 🙂

Avec Marlena et Sam
Gwladys
Welcome ! Je partage ma vision des choses ici...

You May Also Like

1 Comment

  • Yacon Root 4 September 2017 10 h 09 min

    Awesome Blog. Very much enjoyed reading.

Leave a Reply

SEARCH

Career Suiting & Denim Ashley Stewart Press Preview

Career Suiting & Denim Ashley Stewart Press Preview

Je suis une grande fan d’Ashley Stewart ! J’ai découvert cette marque lors de mon second voyage à New York. Au début je n’était pas emballé, je ne voulais même pas rentrer dans le magasin. Bais finalement j’ai été jeter un coup d’oeil, et j’ai tout de suite été conquise ! Et depuis, c’est une des marques où j’aime faire mon shopping.

Ce rendez-vous press concernait le lancement de deux nouvelles collections. La première concerne des jeans avec des styles et des coupes divers et variés. La seconde est composée de vêtements idéaux pour les working girls ou pour un rendez-vous pro’.

 

Ces nouveaux jean sont tops ! Ce que j’adore : les différents coloris, les déchirures avec doublure à l’intérieur qui permettent de porter ces jeans peu importe l’occasion.

 

 

 

La collection working girl est composée de belles pièces tel que des vestes, des pantalons et des jupes pouvant être assemblées. J’ai eu un coup de coeur pour ce pantalon kaki et ce style de lacets croisés sur les côtés.

 

 

Nous avons eu la chance de voir quelques looks en live grâce à un mini-défilé

.

 

Je trouve que l’initiative d’Ashley Stewart de se lancer dans les tenues vestimentaires professionnelles est une bonne nouvelle pour les femmes ayant des difficultés à trouver à trouver des tailleurs élégants à leur tailles à des prix abordables ! J’attends avec impatience que ces jean soient en vente pouvoir mettre la main sur un jean ou deux 🙂

 

Avec Marlena et Sam
Gwladys
Welcome ! Je partage ma vision des choses ici...

You May Also Like

1 Comment

  • Yacon Root septembre 4, 2017 10:09

    Awesome Blog. Very much enjoyed reading.

Leave a Reply